Committee and Minutes

Club Committee

Dingwall ASC appoints a committee once a year at its AGM usually held at the end of September. The committee provides the backbone to the club by organising all events, managing finances and supporting the coaching framework.

The club are always welcoming to new committee members. If you are interested in joining the committee or would like to contact the club please email for more information.

Role Holder
Chairperson Nicola Mitchell
Secretary VACANT from 4th Oct 2021
Membership Secretary Rhona Morrison
Treasurer Steph Innes
Social Events Coordinator Julie Duff
Wellbeing and Protection Officer Caroline Cumming
Head Coach Andrew Clark
Assistant Head Coach Jordan MacDonald
Assistant Coach Rachel Thomson
Assistant Coach Nicole Macleod
Assistant Coach Emily Finlayson
Committee Member Kenneth McKenzie
Committee Member Irene MacDonald
Committee Member Melissa MacLennan
Club Captain 2020-2021 Beth MacKay
Club Captain 2020-2021 Grace Ewing

Committee Meeting Minutes

Our Committee meets regularly throughout the year to discuss plans and future development of the Club. Please find our Committee Meeting minutes below, with the most recent at the top.